Thursday, 26 March 2015

4. Congratulations - Week 8, Term 1 2015

Principals Award
Congratulations to Toby Lewis who received the Principal's award for helping a fellow student who had fallen over in a prickly garden and also for helping an adult with a computer inquiry.

Swimming Champions
Congratulations to our swimming champions for 2015 and to the children who received placing's at the North Otago Swimming Champs.

Trophy and Certificate Winners

8 year girls:  1st Indya Cunningham, 2nd Mia Cant, 3rd Hana Davies
8 year boys:  1st Morgan Baillie, 2nd = Levi Heffernan and Sebastian Spillane

9 year girls: 1st Elenoa Asi, 2nd Sylvia Lavrijsen, 3rd Jessika Jenkinson
9 year boys:  1st Samuel Plieger, 2nd Campbell Fowler, 3rd Levi Crowder

10 year girls:  1st = Isabella Hanning & Harriet Heaphy, 3rd Stefanie Lavrijsen
10 year boys:  1st Daniel Gilbert, 2nd Corbin Fraser, 3rd Matthew Gough

11 year girls:  1st Emily Hayman, 2nd Tegan Souness, 3rd Elizabeth Plieger
11 year boys:  1st Christian Baillie, 2nd = Mannix Fraser & Jacob Fowler

12 year girls:  1st Nina Dickie, 2nd Laura Mather, 3rd Abigail Jenkinson
12 year boys:  1st  Charlie Gilbert, 2nd Daniel Frances-Rees

Medley Winners: Senior - Charlie Gilbert and Junior - Danny Gilbert

2015 Swimming Champions

Senior & Junior Medley Winners
Charlie & Daniel Gilbert


No comments:

Post a Comment