Thursday, 28 August 2014

5. Cross Country Trophy Winners 2014

Congratulations to all the children who competed in our annual cross country at the race course recently and to our trophy winners who received their trophies at assembly last week.

8 yrs    -   Grace Keno and Sebastian Spillane
9 yrs    -   Ellie Jorgensen and Toby Lewis
10 yrs  -   Harriet Heaphy, Yneke Edzes and Jacob Fowler
11 yrs  -   Maria Wallace and Timothy Jorgensen
12 yrs  -   Laura Mather and Zach Dickie
13 yrs  -   Taylor Pickworth and Jack Souness

No comments:

Post a Comment